1/2

Massachusetts Republican Assembly District Officers

District 1
 

    Robert Aufiero

781-307-1494

RobertAufiero@gmail.com

District 2
 
                                Rob Aufiero                               
781-307-1494
RobertAufiero@gmail.com
District 3

 

                                  

  

District 4

 

    Earl Sholley                                      Christie Leemon

     President                                               Secretary

     508-699-3334                                       508-339-4829

     NorfolkJefferson@comcast.net          Cleemon@verizon.net

 

    

District 5

 

   John DiMascio                                Robert Aufiero

   President                                               Secretary

   617-923-3589                                        781-307-1494

   Irevbacon@gmail.com                        RobertAufiero@gmail.com

 

   John Umina                                    Beth D'Amato

   Vice President                                       Treasurer

   978-371-1840                                       781-330-4786

   Johnu@umina.org                               Beth7062@gmail.com

 

District 6

 

  

District 7

 

Robert Aufiero

781-307-1494

RobertAufiero@gmail.com

District 8

 

      Steve Fruzzetti                                               Chris Brielman
      President                                                             Secretary
      Steve@fun-dogs.com                                        Email

      Steve Tougas                                                Chapter 8 Web Site:

      Vice President                                                    http://www.johnadamschapter.org/ 
      Stougas411@yahoo.com

District 9

 

     Linda Zuern                                                        TBA

     President                                                                     Secretary                          

     508-759-4101                                                             Phone                      

     lzuern@comcast.net                                                 Email

 

     Alice Zinkevich                                                   Ron Beaty

     Vice President                                                             Treasurer     

     508-888-0380                                                            508-685-2921  

     alicezinke1@aol.com                                                 RonBeaty@gmail.com