Massachusetts Republican Assembly Board Members

Board Members

MARA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

​​​​Steve Fruzzetti

President

steve@fun-dogs.com

508-386-3647

Todd Taylor

Vice President

ttaylor@ksmstaffing.com

‪617-872-3174‬

Rob Aufiero

Secretary

robertaufiero@gmail.com

781-307-1494

Cathy Umina

Treasurer

cathy@umina.org

978-371-1840

Bill Harkins

Sergeant-at-Arms

billharkins@charter.net

508-509-2941

 

John  DiMascio

Director-at-Large

irevbacon@gmail.com

 

Michele Ross

Director-at-Large

michele.one.ross@gmail.com

​​

Tony Ventresca

North Chapter President

tonyvbrtc@aol.com

John Umina

North Chapter Vice-President

johnu@umina.org

Steve Tougas

South Chapter President

stougas411@yahoo.com

Susan Huffman

South Chapter Vice-President

susan@huffmans.net

MARA District Board Members
(Click Here For Futher Contact Info)
Directors-at-Large