top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly Board Members

Board Members

Executive Board

​​​​Steve Fruzzetti

President

steve@fun-dogs.com

Steve Tougas

Vice President

stougas411@yahoo.com

Rob Aufiero

Secretary

robertaufiero@gmail.com

Cathy Umina

Treasurer

cathy@umina.org

Pastor Richard Reid

Sergeant at Arms

rdrconsult@gmail.com

Todd Taylor

National Director

ttaylor@ksmstaffing.com

Regina Taylor

National Director

rtaylor@martignetti.com

 

Brian Muello

Director-at-Large

bmuello@yahoo.com

Kathy Lynch

Director-at-Large

kathy.lynch@me.com

Marc Bornstein

Director-at-Large

m.bornstein@outlook.com

Tony Ventresca

North Chapter President

tonyvbrtc@aol.com

John Umina

North Chapter Vice-President

johnu@umina.org

Steve Fruzzetti

South Chapter President

steve@fun-dogs.com

Susan Huffman

South Chapter Vice-President

susan@huffmans.net

Directors-at-Large
bottom of page