top of page
Massachusetts Republican Assembly Board Members

Board Members

Executive Board

​​​​Steve Fruzzetti

President

steve@fun-dogs.com

508-386-3647

Steve Tougas

Vice President

stougas411@yahoo.com

617-347-2010

Rob Aufiero

Secretary

robertaufiero@gmail.com

781-307-1494

Cathy Umina

Treasurer

cathy@umina.org

978-371-1840

Rev. Richard Reid

Sargent at Arms

rreid@rdrconsulting.com

978-660-5041

Todd Taylor

National Director

ttaylor@ksmstaffing.com

617-872-3174

Regina Taylor

National Director

rtaylor@martignetti.com

617-872-3174

 

 

Brian Muello

Director-at-Large

bmuello@yahoo.com

617-777-5740

Kathy Lynch

Director-at-Large

kathy.lynch@me.com

978-692-5756

 

Marc Bornstein

Director-at-Large

m.bornstein@outlook.com

781-964-2978

Tony Ventresca

North Chapter President

tonyvbrtc@aol.com

John Umina

North Chapter Vice-President

johnu@umina.org

TBD

South Chapter President

Susan Huffman

South Chapter Vice-President

susan@huffmans.net

Directors-at-Large
bottom of page