Board Members

MARA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

 

 

Brian Kennedy

President

Bsba07kennedy@gmail.com

508-451-0574

 

Ralph Zazula

Vice President

RZazula@Hotmail.com

‪(781) 281-8067‬

 

 

Rob Aufiero

Secretary

RobertAufiero@gmail.com

781-307-1494

 

Beth D'Amato

Treasurer

Beth7062@gmail.com

781-330-4786

 

Lee Ann Kay

National Director

LaKay75@aol.com

978-371-7352

 

Marie Bergeron

National Director

Bergeronma@comcast.net

413-733-2893

 

Bill Harkins

Sergeant-at-Arms

BillHarkins@charter.net

508-509-2941

 

 

 

Ryan Hawkes

Director-at-Large

Ryan.A.Hawkes@gmail.com

 

Todd Taylor

Director-at-Large

TTAYLOR@ksmstaffing.com

Claire Malaguti

Director -at-Large

MalagutiClaire@gmail.com

Charlie Chase
Director-at-Large

CmChasejr1@msn.com

 

Susan Huffman
Director-at-Large
Susan@huffmans.net

 

 

 

 

 

John Kay

Chapter 3 President   

Kayjohn6@aol.com 

978-371-7352

 

Ursula Lyons

Chapter 3 Vice President

ULyons@yahoo.com

978-505-0426

Earl Sholley   

Chapter 4 President

norforkjefferson@gmail.com

 

Ray Issler

Chapter 4 Vice President

rayissler@gmail.com

 

 

John Dimascio

Chapter 5 President

irevbacon@gmail.com

Jeralyn (Jeri) Levasseur

Chapter 6 President

hyattheaven@gmail.com

 

John Goggin

Chapter 6 Vice President

jpgoggin@comcast.net

 

 

Steve Fruzzetti

Chapter 8 President

Steve@fun-dogs.com

Steve Tougas

Chapter 8 Vice President

Stougas411@yahoo.com

 

Linda Zuern

Chapter 9 President

lzuern@comcast.net

508-759-4101

 

Alice Zinkevich

Chapter 9 Vice President

alicezinke1@aol.com

508-888-0380

 

MARA District Board Members
(Click Here For Futher Contact Info)
Directors-at-Large